Henter Indhold

Mobile Sprite Desktop Sprite

Gitte Lyngsø

Produktionschef
gitte@konceptas.dk
9626 2584

Marianne Dyrmose

Projektkoordinator
marianned@konceptas.dk
9626 2592

Krista O. Haugstrup

Projektkoordinator
krista@konceptas.dk
9626 2596

Henrik Bank

Onlinechef
henrik@konceptas.dk
9626 2591

Morten Bæk

Digital konceptudvikler
morten@konceptas.dk
9626 2589

kenneth-kidmose-johnsen

Kenneth Kidmose Johnsen

Webdesigner, frontend-udvikler
kenneth@konceptas.dk
9626 2588

Gitte Halskou

Webdesigner, backend-udvikler
gitteh@konceptas.dk
9626 2593

Maria Ida Nørgaard Schlesiger

Webdesigner, frontend-udvikler
maria@konceptas.dk
9626 2594

Charlotte Olesen

Grafisk designer
charlotte@konceptas.dk
9626 2587

Nikoline Nielsen

Grafisk designer
nikoline@konceptas.dk
9626 2595

Lise Trabjerg Pedersen

Grafisk designer, frontender
lise@konceptas.dk
9626 3748

Rasmus Brix Dall

Adm. direktør
rasmus@konceptas.dk
2370 8161